Our reviews

(146 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Ballard Mandarin Chinese Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Ballard Mandarin Chinese Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 19, 2024
Delicious, with generous portions


April 08, 2024
Awesome food as usual, and they gave me extra General Tso fried tofu as a gift!


April 06, 2024
The green beans and shrimp were great but the Hot & Sour Soup tasted like metallic penny juice. Seriously off.


April 01, 2024
Great food, great service! Our go to take out place


April 01, 2024
Good food.
Pick up order.
One downside was that condiments for BBQ pork appetizer were not included.


March 30, 2024
Best hidden secret of Seattle.


March 29, 2024
Amazing


March 26, 2024
Even when they’re busy, the folks at Ballard Mandarin are quick and give good customer service. Their food is delicious!


March 23, 2024
😎


March 23, 2024
Food was great, as always!
In person experience was great, online ordering was why I took a star away.
It took forever to "confirm" my order with a note that if it is taking a long time, it probably did not go through- so I closed the window and called to order- to find out it DID go through.
It concerns me how many duplicate orders they might get as I love them and want them to be successful.
Food- 5 star
Service- 5 star
Online experience- 3 star